A Different Me

This is not a gender or sexual post, I am still straight male. A preference on how to look at things differently. I am in my turning point of my life, a part of my life that needs major upgrade.I feel stagnant in terms of developing websites.

I need a new flavour in my life, something to look forward to. I need a plan, a list or have a target atleast. I am like a raft with no paddle where to go. I look at things right now an opportunity to grow. I need roots, and right now I do not want to stay on the wall where I am right now.

I need a humus soil to grow into.

To whatever it will be successful God will only know, success will be a great, great bonus for me, and my family. To launch it and maintain it its for me to do but to be recognize it is all up to Him!

Here are some of the things that I have in mind:

EVIL Bright PLANS

1. Launch my daughter gallery site.
2. Start Documenting my First Website
3. Find a new company!
4. Monetize my Blog site.
5. Have Fun!
6. Draft of my Website!
7. Build my Portfolio Site.
8. Develop More Website!!!!
9. Quality Time with my Family.
10. Teach my Daughter to make animation.

This is a rough draft of my plans in my life some in the list are very soon and I will show the developments in here.

Leave a Reply

