Website Review: Birthverse

I seldom post religious article here, well its because I need it more personal so I write in paper. Since our Lord just know how to knock my heart. Here it is, in form of a website that generates a bible verse that suites your birthday.

The Birthverse, copytighted by Heavenly Designs & Pumpernickel Press, I am not sure who are the developers but I bet it is coded in coldfusion.

You are a child of God, His treasured possession. He created you in His own image. He chose the day for you to be born. He has a plan and a purpose for your life.

Though its quetionable accuracy because of the relevance of the versed picked up its a fun website to check out. I am born in the month of APRIL on a certain date and this is the verse that I picked.

Proverbs 4:22 NIV
for they are life to those who find them and health to a man’s whole body.

That’s it Birthverse clap! clap! clap!

Leave a Reply

