A New Life: New Job, New Life

I am just on the tip of being hired in this company. On the tip its because will be just sent a contract to enter the company formally and just a couple of med-test to be taken. It was an ups and downs thru it. One thing is for sure there is no imposibble with God. This job is really a blessing, an answered prayer.

On Monday, I will start my new journey to my career and to family life. A new chapter has opened to all of us. I will be the captain of it. I am proud I have my family on my side and a God that has been good to our family He never let us down.

2 thoughts on “A New Life: New Job, New Life

Leave a Reply

