My Blog Is Still Existing : Can I Still Participate?

Writing

Blogging Again

After a few months of blank thoughts and just concerned about the holiday season, here is the first entry of the year. Well what’s so special about first if there will be a second. Heh! Just being punished for being a bad boy last year, like they say, be good to the world and the world will be good for you. There are a lot of useless distractions last quarter of the year. Oh well it’s too late to be bitter of everything, now that I realize that, looking back,2010 is a very blessed one, but opportunities come and go, if you really taking everything for granted. Enough of those negative stuff of yesteryear, it’s time looking forward in the future and start right today and not just because it’s new year it’s because you to have a better life, everyday and every single second of your existence.

When I saw the announcement here in WORDPRESS, well I am a bit disappointed of myself (its just getting worse) that there is this post everyday thingy going on.  For in any reason that I am just participating today, I am just lazy to write a new post.

MY BLOG IS ALIVE

Maybe I am lazy but my blog is still up for the challenge, I am happy that I will participate on this thingy going on. I need to commit on something for atleast thrice or for nth time in my life (I am already committed to my family, that’s the first time I commit!). I don’t call myself a writer but I love to write its more than a passion to call myself a writer, I love writing, it’s like eating ice cream (I like sweets and mocha).

To start the year of writing I should think of my audience. Who will be my audience this year? Can you suggest on how can I choose one? This is really tough! Hoping for a kind year this year.

3 thoughts on “My Blog Is Still Existing : Can I Still Participate?

  1. Pingback: A Post of a Lazy Blogger « Eneza

  2. This site is dedicated to providing you with the best 3D TV related information, guides and news. Feel free to browse through our 3D TV list below, as well as our informative 3D TV guides and articles to learn more about this new and exciting display technology. We will also be reviewing the latest 3D Televisions to help you choose the best 3D TV for your home.
    Be sure to read our comprehensive 3D TV guides listed below to help you learn everything you need to know to buy the best 3D TV for your home. Learn about the best plasma and LCD 3D TVs and the advantages of each technology so you can see through the manufacturer’s hype and save money while buying the best available 3D TV for your home.

Leave a Reply

