Back It Up : Easy Backup Wizard

Yuri

I am really a game enthusiast, I play with a lot of interesting RPGs, Strategy and First Person Shooters (some are also RPGs). I also have cravings with fighting games and really got hooked with all the story telling. The thing is I repeat the same game with a different character and in different difficulties and handicaps, oh man I really love challenges. One strategy game that I really love for all time is the Red Alert/Command and Conquer franchise from EA Games (damn their good). Then one time while I am playing, Yuri’s Revenge, I am really in the middle of a great siege then “CRASH” I just heard a crack then the game stopped and I heard cracklings in my Disc Drive. The disc was pulverized, it’s like broken in atomic pieces. Of course, I still don’t have back-up and didn’t expect to end that way. Now I envy people having this piece of human genius: The Easy Backup Wizard.

This is the easiest way to copy and back-up your Video Games

Well, honestly I envy these guys having this software cause we are on the same passion about our games and here are what they say about the software.

Because of Easy Backup Wizard I don’t have to worry about getting messages like “Disc Error” since all my originals are copied on new DVDs, its simple to use and fast. – Alex Kirkham

Easy Backup Wizard has been developed to provide you with the simplest and easiest method to backup your Video Games. Easy Backup Wizard is so simple to use that even a complete novice will find it easy to copy and backup video games.

But not only Video Games did Alex mention about DVDs? Yes, you can backup your favorite Video DVDs, and almost all video file types are supported, unlike other backup programs that backups only selected consoles.

Easy Backup Wizard is straight forward and easy to use. I made backups of all my favorite video DVDs and also created a few myself, from videos i have previously taken with a digital camera. – Kate Simkins

Here are the complete list of features

  1. Back up games from the following consoles: Xbox 360, Xbox, PS3, PS2, Nintendo Wii, Gamecube, PC, Dreamcast.
  2. Also you will be able to backup your  containing your favourite Movie or Series.
  3. Finally you will also be able to create  from the video files you have. Almost all video files are supported from divx, xvid to mp4.

Deteriorating life of the disc is an inevitable whether it’s original or a just a copy.

With Easy Backup Wizard all that will be history, from now on you can preserve your original discs and play the backups you have made with easy backup wizard.

If you download it here, you can have a discount for a limited time offer. It’s the best available and guaranteed tested by many game enthusiast like me. So grab it here.

Game On!

One thought on “Back It Up : Easy Backup Wizard

  1. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

Leave a Reply

