I’am Also A Hubber : Will Keep This Personal

HubPages

I just signed up for Hubpages, I will just try it out and let’s see if I can extend more of me in this system. I started a hub and it’s just about me and how I was landed and what to expect on my hubs.

What happened here in WordPress?

It will be still updated, this is still my main blog, where I all started. Though I can’t promote this blog on Hubpages, (or maybe I am just missing where is the add link button is) then I will be promoting my hubs here then. I am still putting up another one and it’s a review site also in wordpress, but it needs some modifications still so I will not reveal the link yet here.

This blog will be my main personal diary and still I have to post for my postaweek2011 thingy here. I am excited that are many are coming up this year.

Happy Blogging Everyone!

Leave a Reply

