POSTAWEEK2011: The Plants Killed The Lich King!

The title is a little bit misleading but it catch you right? Furthermore, the plants reality killed my lich king habits for a week now. I finished the Adventure Mode for a long time in Plants vs. Zombies and tried the Survival mode endless. Yes, I choose Plants vs. Zombies against Ragnarok, Warcraft and even Cityville. I need more strategies in Plants vs. Zombies unlike all of the games I said.

I am in 29 32 Flags in survival endless, not impressive unlike with the the other guys played the game. Though its not quite long enough to boast it but it all depends on your own strategies I am just here to give you foundation.

1. Have to earn as much sunlight. – I earn as much as 7k++ of sunlight just for the span of 2 flags. I just started with a potato mine and a cat tail, on the first 2 flags then forming a kernel-put for the consecutive rounds. No watermelons yet.

2. Set up your shrooms early –  The survival endless is on day mode, your foundation army is sleeping, the shrooms. You will prove that you yourself when you died early on the game. On my 32nd round I left with 4 shrooms upfront. Set this early cause they will cause a lot of sunlight, while your 2 headed sunflower is still many.

3. Don’t nuke it yet – Set up your Cob Cannons later on the 27th round onwards. Just start with 2 when you step on the 21st round. Then complete the 8th set on the 29th or 30th if you still have sunlight, you should have 5k of sunlight to accomplish this.

Here the 3 key points to survive the Survival Mode : Endless, now the execution depends on your strategy, start strong and Gargantaur will be angry early on the 20th round. If you start discreetly, the zombies will be surprised to the Great Wall of Cob Cannon you have on the next round. The AI of of Plants vs. Zombies that I have is pretty much unpredictable. The perfect positioning of the plants is still out there, many have suggested but on game will be different. So Lich King will have to stay on his Frozen Throne for a while, for I will be preparing my lawn for Gigantaur!

BRAAIIIIIIIIINNNNSSS!!!!

Leave a Reply

