Birthday Card Layout : For All Ages

Recently I had some articles about comics series that I love, which right now I have started some new series on marvel. Looking at the statistics of the blog, marvel had earned significant number of visitors in the last few weeks, and then saw this post of birthday layout. Ever since that post is constantly high in visitors, so I will take that call.

 

So I decided to create another birthday card layout article.

A quick layout for a birthday card elegantly easy, and suitable for all ages. Hip but young, Fresh and cool, which swings for the age 3 above up to teen brackets.

 I created the pattern in Colourlovers.com, I experimented on shades of pink with a dash of yellow to create the contrast. I love checkered so that’s the pattern I choose, mix and match, got some matching font.

Voila! a simple but elegant birthday card.

Leave a Reply

