And Then She Was 4

Whoa! The time sure is fast, before I was just taking care of my farm in farmville or taking care of my fortress in browser games now I am taking care of a jewel, a princess. It was just like yesterday I saw her in the nursery, now she will wants to go to school already, time is so fast and she was 4 already.

That 4 years we nurtured her with love for her parents and grandparents, we given her the freedom of do what she wants to do but protected with love and guidance. She was a God fearing kid with high hopes and optimistic point of view. I am proud of my daughter as she grew to be a princess, a brave soul and a kind heart.

Here are the TOP PICTURES OVER THE YEARS

Christening

Christening

Home with mommy

With Mommy

Stunned

Stunned

The Stand

The Stand

The 3d

The 3d + sore eyes effect

Leave a Reply

