Free Web Templates: Project No. 1

I should have done this a long time ago, to motivate myself at least design something in a week. I think I have something to offer to world and share it with others. I’ve been in the business for quite a while, well this time I will have a project that is free of charge.

 

The following week will be my time to gather all the necessary inspiration to create at the minimum of 3 web templates for the moment. The web templates will be on different theme and will be given for free.

For all of you here are some of the kinds of templates (a whole lot better with those) that I will feature here.

1. Architecture

Architecture

Download

2. Web 2.0

Web 2.0
Web 2.0

Download

3. E-commerce

books
book sale

Download

4. Gadgets

Gadget
Gadget Template

Download

5. Media

Media
Print Template

Download

Leave a Reply

