Keep Your Sanity : Have A Good Sleep

I started to this post to reflect on what is happening on my blogging today, I can’t Write! Well I am struggling in writing now. Due too many games in line to try out and my sleep suffers, I am really lacking of sleep now a days.

In encyclopedic reference please do visit Wikipedia, according to Wikipedia, sleep is a naturally recurring state characterized by reduced or absent consciousness, relatively suspended sensory activity, and inactivity of nearly all voluntary muscles.

Sleep for me is a rest, a refresher state where you free all your stored procedures from incoming commands. In common term you are immovable from all work, you are resting.

Sleep is a very good for the brain to free up itself from the barrage of commands during the day. It liberates the brain to gain more command in the coming days.

In an industry like Information Technology, it is the backend of any company today, so the pressure is on IT for the company is able to accomplish its whole day operation. Any human errors, every glitch and enhancements are all loaded to the IT guys. In the end of the day zombies, plus the vices after work, your day will end tomorrow and a few hours later you will be working again, so before you start your work you are already exhausted. This cycle continues until you snap and your system become sick.

Now I am really struggling with my writing and this post is really a long shot if I finish it grammatically correct, or correctly spelled. Somehow my brain is overloaded with the things that are not flushed on my 4 hours of sleep. After this post I would really loved to sleep.

Good Night!

Leave a Reply

