DAY 3: Opera Browser

Vision
Opera 12

Ok, Day 3 in our browser journey. Browsers are really part of my daily routine it is my dashboard, so I want to feel to the browser I use is to be comfortable. The job is already tough and it’s a bit confusing already if I did not get the things done. That is also part why I continue using Opera so far it didn’t disappoint me.

Online Reviews, nah!

I don’t believe in online reviews, I usually look for the credentials of the author or let’s say I do it in majority. They will all say Chrome or Firefox. These two giants really prove their selves to the public on how they work on their products, but sometimes it is not enough. The online reviews are the answer, but as a tech enthusiast and marketer also, sometimes the review is sponsored thus making the review biased on his number one spot! So I rather use the software browsers are usually free so it’s no problem to hit the download button.

Today I am researching for some available widgets or opera apps to maximize its use. Like I said I consider my browser to be my dashboard before everything else. It is the first program that will open when the computer boot up.

DAY 3: So far so good!

Leave a Reply

