The 5 years Is Never Easy

family
Family
Family

I said it but I am not complaining. Another 5 years is really hard to think what is still out there. Marriage itself is a scary one for most of the boys, but you can’t be single forever, on the other side, it’s a choice why marry someone just to be married.

My married life stepped five today, and I say it is very fruitful and challenging. There are a lot of challenges this year but there are lessons learned so there are more gained than like we say regrets (good riddance to them).

The 5 years with my wife is a bit simple, we struggle to a lot but I’m happy because I love her and we both love our family. It became simple because we are team now that makes our family even stronger. We share a lot of differences; we share a lot of problems then the load is shared to both of us, making a big problem cut in half. Sharing it to your spouse is always half the battle.

I am no expert in marriage and we are still a small bud, looking back the only secret I have is communication. Having that small talk over morning coffee or late night chats makes a huge difference the other day.

Leave a Reply

