Coming Back To My Senses

Work

Work

I rested to my freelance projects and I don’t know how to come back again. Well a lot of things are happening in my life right now. I am joining a new company by April, and hopefully this will be the start of amazing things for us.

I am still in shock or nirvana for that matter, I just said to my boss I am going away. Well it is not easy for us both to bid farewell and to let me go. I think we must take this as adults and just go on with the process of turning over and move forward, easier said than done.

Decision to leave the company is already done; it’s already in my mindset that I will leave this company on the first quarter of the year 2013 and just that timing the perfect timing will be on God’s hands already. Though the unhappiness is crawling onto my veins and blood vessels still, the divine intervention is more powerful than me, He is larger than me.

Well the least of my problems are my clients now, but of course I don’t want them to be upset. I want to resume everything on Sunday. Hope there will be enough strength after an exhausting week.

 

Good luck to me.

Leave a Reply

