No Posts Lately: I Miss Blogging

Work

Work

Even I have something to post I have no courage to post an entry to my blog. I got busy with new things that came lately. There are a lot of things happening and just to unload, well I write.

Came As It Planned but We Are Not Ready

Well the turning point is the new work and the new baby, which will be expected on November or December. The transition to the new work is really not that easy financially. As a family there is a lot to consider before moving to new work but the urgency is not that expected, but really came exactly when it should be planned. The baby was longed since last year but yet, it came this year as it was planned. As this events came to us, like it was planned but we did not ready the unexpected turn.

This is really a busy season and I do not know when I will have another post. Hopefully next month I would share another experience here.

Leave a Reply

