Plan To Re-Format Blog: Topic Choices

Blogging

Blogging

I am thinking to reformat blog this coming New Year and I am having second thoughts of what is there to blog? Or maybe will I commit on blogging?

To have a new or not to have a new blog is really the question, will I continue this eneza blogging project which really started to express what highlights my life today, realizing that my life is not that interesting after all well for some other people.

Maintaining a blog is like my relationship to my wife, it’s like me having talks with her, losing that would only mean a loss of communication in my end. It is really reality check to me, what is happening already not updating for a long time is really disturbing already.

Top Topic Choices

Dev Blog : I miss my developer days where I create new things with codes. I like to hold on that and be refreshed if I am obliged to create a posts 3 -5 times a week (hopefully).

Photo Blog: This is the one the whole family missed, the picture taking. The family usually is prepared to all sorts of candid shots, so since a new girl is coming maybe I can share some pictures of the family.

Comics Blog :Even if there are a lot of comic fans out there what the hell? I will post at least highlights in the marvel world, especially movies I love Marvel movies.

Well I love also drawing Marvel superheroes creating a blog of it will also be a choice or a games blog but I am not updated with games.

These are just choices, hope to decide which is which.

Leave a Reply

