New Task: Operation No Empty Months – Short Post

Short Posts

Short Posts

The gravity of the tasks that I have now is really eliminates my time to play. I am really a gamer, I have this passion in games and urge to play that from the past weeks I totally broke myself into pieces. I really forget about playing besides my machine broke but that burning desire of playing has gone and channeled to other chores. It is not a burden that I do the tasks that my wife should be doing or maybe we can ask somebody to do this for us but it’s liberating to have done such things without any regret. In fact I really do not miss playing. I still have the interest to do it but most of the time my daughter and I got a connection and a bond somehow which for me is really good.

DOTA

DOTA

My blog is empty for the past months my last entry was last August as the day progress I will create more content for my blog and maybe create another one for my daughter that I hope eventually she would love to maintain.

From this day on I will have a retro post that I will post for the months that I left blank. I hope I can have at least 10 post a month for the next weeks, before this month ends. I hope I can do that.

Leave a Reply

