3AM Thoughts: What is Next?

patay2
Life

The struggle is real, it’s really hard to maintain a blog. You need time to write and conceptualize about it, to proofread read it (I am not doing this, do not copy) and revise it. I normally do what is on my mind and publish it. That is why sometimes, even I do not know what I am talking about when I visit my blog.

The struggle is real.

It’s exactly 3:20 am in the Philippines and its summer time and it’s hot even in mornings.

What is Next? There are a lot of incoming events and projects in the coming months. We already activated our internet connection for the longest time we only rely on mobile data and it is good to know that we already have a working internet connection, it is not that reliable all the time but it is working.

The election is also coming, and I will not discuss it here, who I will vote.

patay3

I am 50% set for my online endeavours. I am just completing the blanks. More of the details on that in the coming days, the road to online life (again).

Me and my wife also half completing the seminar for Couples for Christ community in our church. I am very excited on this one since we have at least time to learn something more about our faith/religion, this some real talk we have here.

I am doing well with my work also. Though it’s becoming tiring at some point but if I will not do this, who will? I am building up for something big in the organization, looking forward that I would pass the “internship”. Though it is not formally announced but it is something near to that situation.

There are a lot of juicy details that will be uncovered in the coming weeks and I am very optimist that I will pull it off correctly this time.

Hopefully I can set my priorities right and onward to the success. It will be dentist day tomorrow so I shall go to bed. 3:32AM and end.

Leave a Reply

