Recently Asked Question: What Else Is There To Blog About?

I recently read about, what happens to SEO when you stop blogging and it does really cut the potential organic hits in your blog, when you just suddenly stop blogging for a long time then come back.

Though I am not a pro blogger, I still wonder what if my blog really produce leads or have something valuable and has a great impact to the niche I am in to. I also wonder what if I have real audience that really reads my blog besides myself or my wife or my friend (1 friend). Then I wonder what else is there to blog about? There are a lot of interesting topics in this post, but it doesn’t really interest me much.

So what are my interest? Are there people like me that has same interest?

Digging to Pop Culture is a gold mine. With these series, marvel movies, DCs, a lot of Batman, Taylor Swift or just plain music would really give you an audience. The downside since you are not alone the market for these topics are really saturated and a lot of big blogs out there already sit on the top spot. That you think, walking along this path would be just a walk in the park.

For my personal blog I just need to boost it up a notch. So I will walk through this since I am not earning anything just to rant about something in my blog. My interest is really important I would target a specific topic once I get use to writing again.

Leave a Reply

