I am A Proud Blogger

Well recently I enrolled in the blogging university of WordPress. Yes and I am excited. Though recent events prevent me from doing the tasks. It was a 7 days straight no new update on the music blogged I put up for the blogging university. My music blog should be focusing more on OPM and the Philippine music scene, my recent posts is more like of talking on the personal thoughts.

I need to make it up a few posts and review on the daily tasks to catch up. Hell, I need this to improve my blogging skills.

My other web dev blog is still in progress, but until I wrote something up, I will update here as well.

Leave a Reply

