2Am Thoughts: Blogging Absence

life

Life

Busy, busy, busy and still busy. Yes, I am busy as an army of bees. Maybe stress also get a toll of me. I got sick from time to time. I can’t put a little bit of my time in blogging. My mind is blank, with nothing in it just a limbo of worthlessness.

People really put a lot of work in their schedules clogging it with nothing but stress. Blogging for me is really stress reliever and putting my sanity back where it belongs. Then all of my time was spent on following orders and following on the last orders before a new order came. I need to put an end to this. Though what I am thinking is pretty tough, but it is not impossible. I need to fortify the battle plan for this and prepare to the consequence it may lead us into. It’s like a death wish travelling from Antipolo to Ortigas if I have to die every day for my family I will. I need also to resolve my sleeping disorders, I need a doctor for this one. I am always sleepy.

There are a lot of factors why I skip blog lately. The mind wants but the body can’t execute.

Hoping to get better.

Leave a Reply

