All I Need Is Just A New System To Work On

Recently I felt like I am excited with Web Design again. It is my first love, what can I say? I am not really sure where this is all coming from, but ever since I got used to the work I have on my previous team, and I am really wanted a change, I getting hooked again with User Experience. I love my team before, I guess the excitement in the new team escalates when the understanding meets with expectations.

The position is close to the previous team but different offering. It is a whole new system that connects all system that wants to connect any other system. It is an integration team that monitors that comes in or out in other systems.

Why it is so special? It works not just an OOP kind of environment but an MVC kind of environment. This system. it’s functionality, user interface it all brings me to where I began in this industry 9 years ago. So I am pretty much excited with the new technology I am in now, love the team, they are not strangers to me. I just got to move on and shake all of my worries behind. I know I can grow with this new team.

Leave a Reply

