A Blog Review: The Life So Far

“I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: “If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?” And whenever the answer has been “No” for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something.” – Steve Jobs

Okay I get it already, nobody wants to read something that would have a negative effect on them or make them uninspired. I reviewed my blog and there are a lot of posts that were not really meant to be there. Let’s say even you have a personal blog, leave something about yourself the world don’t know. Still, be mysterious. I will no longer elaborate on that one.

Exciting Times!

Here we go again, a lot of times (many, many times) I will say here that I will reformat the blog, blah blah, and there are a lot of factors why this is not happening and yet another alibi. So in the last couple of weeks that I am not telling here, I started joining contests and I posts some of my work in twitter and linkedin just to showcase the hobby that was lost (my profession before). I also post that I started creating again, logos and web design stuff, so I will continue documenting it. The only thing left to do is commit into it. I already have what I need (like the song says) right in front of me.

Expect a more exciting posts ahead about the latest progress of the project called Genesis. Well… why Genesis? It is a new beginning for me and my last chance like the quote says, if today is your last day, what will you do?

 

Cheers for better content!

One thought on “A Blog Review: The Life So Far

Leave a Reply

