Marvel Future Fight Experiment: How Long To Have A Tier-3? Week 3

The progress is becoming stale, for a bit, I am waiting for the uniform sale basically. But since I already have an idea at least the materials needed to upgrade uniforms, I used this “stale” time to hunt for those items. The most important though is to make sure I will have Coulson and Beast maxed out to help me at least. They are both on the 4-star and its still a very long way but we are not in the hurry. We just have to focus on the goal to have Tier-3.

The Status
Basically, nothing much was moved during a week duration but I already have Captain America in Tier-2 without using the ticket. I got a Tier-2 ticket from the first clear of the first floor of Shadowland but I choose to keep it and use it later on the game. I used level 57 Iron Man, Level 55 Ant-man and the finisher is the Level 50 Human Torch all of them has no uniforms yet. Human Torch is one of the characters that have high survivability in combat and can throw tons of damage. I am writing this post on a Friday and I got 30 crystals for the Timeline battle so I have a total
of 3,270 crystals so far that includes the daily 25 crystals in challenges already.

So I got to rank up Coulson as per reviews and experience-wise, he is a good support character in clearing boss stages and also beasts so we are upgrading those two up to Tier-2 as well. Currently, the event has 200% boosts in x-genes in the rise of x-men epic quests so we might want to use that period to up beasts a little bit more. I also got a 6-star Titania on the 8-week Check-in Reward, I think she can be used in farming and Shadowland purposes for the female category so I am thankful for Netmarble on that.

For my roster, besides Captain America leading on Tier-2, I already unlock his potential and crawling to up that gauge so I can also upgrade him ready for tier-3 while farming for crystals until the black Friday uniform sale came. Some people say to get Magneto already for 6,600 and to get Jean Grey, I guess we will skip that and have at least powerful characters to use while we continue our journey with Jean Grey. She will be a great help indeed in World Boss especially but the pre-requisites are too costly.

Targetted Uniforms
Well, the uniform sale will be for Captain America and Ant-Man and get Pym-tron well basically he has this CTP selector so that we can already equip it to our potential Tier-3s. We need to get those uniforms as soon as the sale is opened maybe we could get squeeze in the Pym-tron uniform and get moving in the Story Mode and also get Hela
for another CTP selector and upgrade Hulkling for another CTP Selector. Equipping the right uniforms for your Tier-3s are very essential especially on the characters with the Endgame suits. They have a huge DPS rate that would really knock out Proxima or Corvus in World Boss Ulitmate as the main materials to upgrade Tier-3 is on those stages.

Captain America Endgame Uniform – Has high survivability in PVP. Great damage and great defense as well. It has Immunity To All Damage for 3 secs. that has 50% activation when hit. So if you have an opponent with high hit rate, he will be almost invisible plus the offense of Increasing of all attacks, Increase in speed and Critical rates for 6 secs.
When you throw that 4th skill your enemy will just stare at you and watch his character fall into the ground.

Ant-Man Endgame Uniform – I really read a lot of great reviews on this uniform. It can knock down a uniformed Thanos with his uniform. It has increased attacks and upgrades the effects of his original passive skills and Tier-2 passive skill. The 5th skill, the one with the train is really cool and have high DPS and with the upgrade of the uniform his attacks are increased by 15%. Has a Guard Break Immunity and the biggest addition is on its Tier-2 passive which is +82% Guaranteed Dodge Rate increase for 20 secs. With the increases in attacks and with combined evasiveness you can not hit Ant-man for 20 secs., that’s why the recommended build for him is a real offense.

I am also thinking about grabbing the Pym-tron uniform and upgrade it to mythical mainly for the CTP selector that comes with it. If I can get my hands on it early I can start leveling it up during the story mode and while the epic quests are on the way. Also if I got a Hela with a Thor Ragnarok uniform then I can get a CTP of Energy.

 

That will be our story so far, their ISOs are already Power of Angry Hulk and Sharon Rogers is already on Hawk’s Eye which is also recommended if she has Red Star Uniform for its Cooldown Duration. The target for next week will be the Cards to have stronger damage to take on the World Boss.

These are still projections of what is yet to come, I am not targetting to beat the 4 months acquisition of Tier-3 character, let’s just enjoy the game and just a have a systematic way of accomplishing things.

Happy Gaming and See You next week!





Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.